Events Calendar

Kansas Day

Saturday, January 29, 2022, All Day

Commemorates the anniversary of the 1861 admission of Kansas into the Union.

Valentine's Day

Monday, February 14, 2022, All Day

CLOSED - President's Day

Monday, February 21, 2022, All Day

All of our locations are CLOSED Monday, February 21.

Daylight Savings

Sunday, March 13, 2022, All Day

Remember to set your clocks ahead

First Day of Spring

Sunday, March 20, 2022, All Day

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 8, 2022, All Day

Happy Mother's Day

CLOSED - Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022, All Day

Closed - Memorial Day

Father's Day

Sunday, June 19, 2022, All Day

Happy Father's Day

CLOSED- Juneteenth

Monday, June 20, 2022, All Day

Our locations will be closed on Monday, June 20.

Summer Begins

Tuesday, June 21, 2022, All Day

Summer Begins

Closed - Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022, All Day

Closed - Independence Day

CLOSED - Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022, All Day

Closed - Labor Day

Patriot Day

Sunday, September 11, 2022, All Day

We will never forget.

First Day of Fall

Thursday, September 22, 2022, All Day

CLOSED - Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022, All Day

Our locations will be closed on Veterans Day.

CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022, All Day

Our locations will be closed on Thanksgiving Day.

CLOSED - Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022, All Day

Our locations will be closed on December 26.